Hi,

I need to create a new PSN-profile for my son, as he was created wrong, and now I cannot make family-restrictions.

He has spend multiple hours creating new Minecraft-worlds, but if I create a new profile, I guess the worlds are lost.

Can I somehow move the worlds created with the old profile to a new profile?